AIRPURA DANS LES HÔPITAUX, CLINIQUES ET LABORATOIRES

Les purificateurs d'air Airpura ont fait confiance aux médecins, aux hôpitaux et aux laboratoires du monde entier, offrant des solutions de qualité de l'air aux plus vulnérables.

Les espaces clos tels que les hôpitaux et les établissements de santé peuvent être un terreau fertile pour certains des agents pathogènes aériens les plus nocifs. Les patients qui sont exposés à des germes dangereux pendant leur séjour peuvent avoir un impact négatif sur les patients vit aussi bien que votre organisation.

HOSPITAL ACQUIRED INFECTIONS

Keeping indoor air quality in your organization safe is crucial to preventing contamination and infection issues that result from patients with compromised immune systems being exposed to dangerous microorganisms. Healthcare acquired infections (nosocomial) can result in longer stays for patients and staff being exposed to potentially dangerous pathogens.

AIRBORNE AND AEROSOLIZED PATHOGENS

La transmission par voie aérienne peut se produire, comme cela a été démontré avec les maladies respiratoires virales, lors de procédures générant des aérosols (par exemple, intubation trachéale, bronchoscopie), c'est pourquoi l'OMS recommande des précautions aéroportées pour le personnel médical pendant ces procédures.

Au cours des deux dernières décennies, les purificateurs d'air Airpura ont été utilisés dans des environnements médicaux pour réduire les particules qui sont aérosolisées par diverses procédures médicales. L'aérosolisation peut entraîner la propagation de pathogènes tels que les particules COVID-19.

Au cours des dernières années, le COVID-19 représente le cinquième agent pathogène pour lequel les hôpitaux ont utilisé le même protocole de sécurité aérienne que celui utilisé précédemment dans le traitement du SRAS. & nbsp;

TAUX D'ÉLIMINATION DE 99,99% DE CERTAINS DES PATHOGÈNES AÉROSOLISÉS LES PLUS DANGEREUX

Les purificateurs d'air Airpura font partie d'un certain nombre de mesures préventives qui peuvent être prises pour protéger votre personnel et vos patients contre les virus, les bactéries et les moisissures. Voici les résultats des tests qui ont été effectués sur nos purificateurs d'air UV (les UV600 et les P600 ) menée par Dr. Wladyslaw Kowalski, Aerobiological Engineering, LLC, 2015 au nom d'Airpura pour attester de l'efficacité du purificateur d'air pour éliminer certains des virus, bactéries et moisissures en suspension dans l'air les plus meurtriers et les plus contagieux au monde.

NOS PARTENAIRES ET CLIENTS

These are just a few of the health-care facilities that have chosen Airpura filtration systems for their air cleaning requirements.


Wuhan Children's Hospital, Wuhan, China
Harvard Medical School, Boston, USA
Sacre Coeur Hospital, Montreal, Canada
Edith Wolfson Medical Centre, Holon, Israel
Constanta County Hospital, Romania
Slobozia County Hospital, Romania,
Buzau County Hospital, Romania
 

Soyez le premier informé

français fr

AIRPURA IN HOSPITALS, CLINICS AND LABS

Airpura air purifiers have been trusted by doctors, hospitals and labs around the world offering air quality solutions to the most vulnerable.

Enclosed spaces such as hospitals and healthcare facilities can be a breeding ground for some of the most harmful airborne pathogens. Patients who are exposed to dangerous germs during their stay can negatively impact patients’ lives as well as your organization.

HOSPITAL ACQUIRED INFECTIONS

Keeping indoor air quality in your organization safe is crucial to preventing contamination and infection issues that result from patients with compromised immune systems being exposed to dangerous microorganisms. Healthcare acquired infections (nosocomial) can result in longer stays for patients and staff being exposed to potentially dangerous pathogens.

AIRBORNE AND AEROSOLIZED PATHOGENS

Airborne transmission may happen, as has been shown with viral respiratory diseases, during aerosol-generating procedures (e.g., tracheal intubation, bronchoscopy), thus WHO recommends airborne precautions for medical workers during these procedures.

For the past two decades, Airpura air purifiers have been used in medical environments to abate particles that are being aerosolized through various medical procedures. Aerosolization may cause pathogens such as COVID-19 particles to become airborne.

Over the past few years, COVID-19 respresents the 5th pathogen where hospitals have employed the same air safety protocol as they have used previously in the treatment of SARS. 

99.99% REMOVAL RATES OF SOME OF THE MOST DANGEROUS AIRBORNE AND AEROSOLIZED PATHOGENS

Airpura air purifiers are part of a preventative number of measures that can be done to protect your staff and patients from viruses, bacteria and mold . Here are the test results that were performed on our UV air purifiers (the  UV600  and the  P600 ) conducted by Dr. Wladyslaw Kowalski, Aerobiological Engineering, LLC, 2015 on behalf of Airpura to attest to the air purifier's efficacy at removing some of the world's most deadliest and contagious airborne viruses, bacteria and mold.

OUR PARTNERS AND CLIENTS

These are just a few of the health-care facilities that have chosen Airpura filtration systems for their air cleaning requirements.


Wuhan Children's Hospital, Wuhan, China
Harvard Medical School, Boston, USA
Sacre Coeur Hospital, Montreal, Canada
Edith Wolfson Medical Centre, Holon, Israel
Constanta County Hospital, Romania
Slobozia County Hospital, Romania,
Buzau County Hospital, Romania
 

Be the first to know